Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


kalkingkalking

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

I think on the "TOLD" scale, this video rates...

[ ] Told
[ ] F**king Told
[ ] Toldzorz
[ ] Lord of the Told
[ ] Toldasaurus Rex
[ ] Toldarina of Time
[ ] Told Norris
[x] FIIIINALLLY...THE TOLD HAS COME BACK....TO NEW-GROUNDSSSS!



yos2yos2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

awsome flash and parody

very well done, all the voices and graphics made this simple review so epic and funny! do more!!!

also: haha, now his review is definetly not worthless!


People find this review helpful!

raven2789raven2789

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

buakakakakakakakaka!!

i havent even playd dot dot dot but i love it already!!!
hahaha...this was absolutely hilarious!!
im playin it over and over again.
LMFAO!!!



Chobis64Chobis64

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

...

Very funny indeed, thumbs up :)



KamalJMSKamalJMS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

......

I never knew a flash movie of a review of another flash game could be this entertaining! I really couldn't! Deserves everyone's 10 (Or 5)!