Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


deadrain137deadrain137

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Well...

That is indeed, crappy spelling.



matheuzz1674NGmatheuzz1674NG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Explain to me...

EXPLAIN TO ME!How could this be so perfect!?
=D


People find this review helpful!

ChasenorChasenor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

The best thing about this is...

That this achieved a 4.45 higher than the game that the review was written about brings a delightful smile to my oh so chipper face


People find this review helpful!

SabbalabbaSabbalabba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

This is just excellent.

I reley wan to say this, and i have to now. This flash is so asome. i know have this damn flash got the daily prize, and a rating of 4.45. pepole think this review is grate.
go ahead! say it! I care! im just trying to be funny here! vote 5 on this piece of asomeness.

P.S the only reson im giving this a 10 is beacuase it's so asome. but thats it!


People find this review helpful!

AdventAxlAdventAxl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Woah. . .

By far the best Kinetic text flash I've EVER seen in my life. 10 Stars and 5 Stars!


People find this review helpful!