Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2011 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* Just want to thank everyone for their kind words, I wanted to thank everyone for the ridiculously high score, for the daily feature, for the front page, for 2nd Best of the week award (Behind the brilliant Dot Dot Dot), and I wanted to thank everyone who has told their friends about this and enjoyed it. I made this animation just thinking 2 or 3 of my friends would like it, and it would maybe get the ball rolling on my website which I started 12 days ago. The response has been incredible. Thanks, seriously. It's made my week, and I still have that boner I got from the front page.

PS. I AM MAKING A SEQUEL. And I promise it won't be crap.

-------------------------
-

It's been a while since I've done a Newgrounds, and I'm so very, very sorry. Anyway, here's a cartoon for you all to enjoy.

Everyday, mankind asks itself the same question - "Why have scientists not genetically engineered pokemon yet, I mean seriously you guys?"

Well I don't have an answer for that, but here's the reverse! What would pokemon be like, if the artists were all lazy and had used real animals instead. I assume it would at least be a little bit like this. I don't know why I did this, but the fact remains I did. I hope you like it.

Also, if you like it an insane amount, you might consider visiting my website, www.thehamwallet.com, it is warm and cosy and I am sure you will like it there.

Reviews


Shadow23468Shadow23468

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

OMG!

Damm i wish all pokemon games where like that,jeje.

I coudn't stop laughing!
BEAST!!



HWFTWHWFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Lol

You know your sister who gave me that map?
Yeah, so?
Smell my fingers. hehe lol :D

-no ash, you go to the "jim" to masterbate-er fight leaders.



PayneMPayneM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

"And then they met a ginger.."

LMAO! That was ... just ... XD



biggyboy90biggyboy90

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Good Stuff

This is really funny, my only complaint is that there's really no way to read everything that flashes across in 2 seconds.


People find this review helpful!

humanshellhumanshell

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Loved it!

Glad to know I'm not the only one to wonder about Brock's eyes!
Awesome cartoon and absolutely hilarious!