Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2011 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* Just want to thank everyone for their kind words, I wanted to thank everyone for the ridiculously high score, for the daily feature, for the front page, for 2nd Best of the week award (Behind the brilliant Dot Dot Dot), and I wanted to thank everyone who has told their friends about this and enjoyed it. I made this animation just thinking 2 or 3 of my friends would like it, and it would maybe get the ball rolling on my website which I started 12 days ago. The response has been incredible. Thanks, seriously. It's made my week, and I still have that boner I got from the front page.

PS. I AM MAKING A SEQUEL. And I promise it won't be crap.

-------------------------
-

It's been a while since I've done a Newgrounds, and I'm so very, very sorry. Anyway, here's a cartoon for you all to enjoy.

Everyday, mankind asks itself the same question - "Why have scientists not genetically engineered pokemon yet, I mean seriously you guys?"

Well I don't have an answer for that, but here's the reverse! What would pokemon be like, if the artists were all lazy and had used real animals instead. I assume it would at least be a little bit like this. I don't know why I did this, but the fact remains I did. I hope you like it.

Also, if you like it an insane amount, you might consider visiting my website, www.thehamwallet.com, it is warm and cosy and I am sure you will like it there.

Reviews


OdbarcOdbarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Godly

Best pokemon parody anything.
Make another episode!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

pokefan1996pokefan1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

beast

nothing rong



NonexistingNonexisting

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Couldn't stop laughing!!

I've always thought that since pokemon are the animals of the pokeworld, then what would reality look like if we became animal masters to make animal fights with people around the world ?
Now your movie realized it, and you made it the funniest pokemon joke of ALL TIME.
Respect.


People find this review helpful!

Paradox949Paradox949

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Haha

You can have the cat, the dog... Or the Snukesnuk
WHY THE FUCK DON'T I HAVE EYES!
Please make more :D



TokashiTokoyoshiTokashiTokoyoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

AWESOME!!!

man that was so fricken funny!!!

Ash: Japanese game shows are weird, hey proffesor
Oak: You should see their porn

that was like the best line