Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2011 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* Just want to thank everyone for their kind words, I wanted to thank everyone for the ridiculously high score, for the daily feature, for the front page, for 2nd Best of the week award (Behind the brilliant Dot Dot Dot), and I wanted to thank everyone who has told their friends about this and enjoyed it. I made this animation just thinking 2 or 3 of my friends would like it, and it would maybe get the ball rolling on my website which I started 12 days ago. The response has been incredible. Thanks, seriously. It's made my week, and I still have that boner I got from the front page.

PS. I AM MAKING A SEQUEL. And I promise it won't be crap.

-------------------------
-

It's been a while since I've done a Newgrounds, and I'm so very, very sorry. Anyway, here's a cartoon for you all to enjoy.

Everyday, mankind asks itself the same question - "Why have scientists not genetically engineered pokemon yet, I mean seriously you guys?"

Well I don't have an answer for that, but here's the reverse! What would pokemon be like, if the artists were all lazy and had used real animals instead. I assume it would at least be a little bit like this. I don't know why I did this, but the fact remains I did. I hope you like it.

Also, if you like it an insane amount, you might consider visiting my website, www.thehamwallet.com, it is warm and cosy and I am sure you will like it there.

Reviews


daldoriandaldorian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

really funny lol
only prob wa that profesor oak said gary's name! it was right after they killed the snake lol
slight slip up still funny!



horyzzzhoryzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

i cant see a shit! xD i laughed a lot there!!! xD


People find this review helpful!

sunbreaker7sunbreaker7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Seriously. Of all pokemon parodiers, this must be simply the best and most funny even if the animation is simple. But I wonder if that's what makes it so much better.

The art work is simple, yet entertaining.
I mark this as one of the best poke parodies around the newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

memariomemario

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

Why the f dont I have eyes... lol that was great brock is hilarious


People find this review helpful!

psy777psy777

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

HAHAHA dog evolved into a monkey, fun stuff