Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2011 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* Just want to thank everyone for their kind words, I wanted to thank everyone for the ridiculously high score, for the daily feature, for the front page, for 2nd Best of the week award (Behind the brilliant Dot Dot Dot), and I wanted to thank everyone who has told their friends about this and enjoyed it. I made this animation just thinking 2 or 3 of my friends would like it, and it would maybe get the ball rolling on my website which I started 12 days ago. The response has been incredible. Thanks, seriously. It's made my week, and I still have that boner I got from the front page.

PS. I AM MAKING A SEQUEL. And I promise it won't be crap.

-------------------------
-

It's been a while since I've done a Newgrounds, and I'm so very, very sorry. Anyway, here's a cartoon for you all to enjoy.

Everyday, mankind asks itself the same question - "Why have scientists not genetically engineered pokemon yet, I mean seriously you guys?"

Well I don't have an answer for that, but here's the reverse! What would pokemon be like, if the artists were all lazy and had used real animals instead. I assume it would at least be a little bit like this. I don't know why I did this, but the fact remains I did. I hope you like it.

Also, if you like it an insane amount, you might consider visiting my website, www.thehamwallet.com, it is warm and cosy and I am sure you will like it there.

Reviews


SpRi7eSpRi7e

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

This....Is......AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

DragenDragen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

Hillarious flash, the voice acting was very good and the animation was the way it was supposed to be. I thought all the jokes were good and an original way of parodying the pokemon anime.
Why did professor Oak have lots of deadly traps in his laboratory?


People find this review helpful!

Pewdiepie9000Pewdiepie9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

Ash get the fuck outta my house



Rooney928Rooney928

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Funny !



Kai1222Kai1222

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

LOL! You got 5 and make more videos!!!!!!!