Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2011 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* Just want to thank everyone for their kind words, I wanted to thank everyone for the ridiculously high score, for the daily feature, for the front page, for 2nd Best of the week award (Behind the brilliant Dot Dot Dot), and I wanted to thank everyone who has told their friends about this and enjoyed it. I made this animation just thinking 2 or 3 of my friends would like it, and it would maybe get the ball rolling on my website which I started 12 days ago. The response has been incredible. Thanks, seriously. It's made my week, and I still have that boner I got from the front page.

PS. I AM MAKING A SEQUEL. And I promise it won't be crap.

-------------------------
-

It's been a while since I've done a Newgrounds, and I'm so very, very sorry. Anyway, here's a cartoon for you all to enjoy.

Everyday, mankind asks itself the same question - "Why have scientists not genetically engineered pokemon yet, I mean seriously you guys?"

Well I don't have an answer for that, but here's the reverse! What would pokemon be like, if the artists were all lazy and had used real animals instead. I assume it would at least be a little bit like this. I don't know why I did this, but the fact remains I did. I hope you like it.

Also, if you like it an insane amount, you might consider visiting my website, www.thehamwallet.com, it is warm and cosy and I am sure you will like it there.

Reviews


othersiderothersider

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

a cat, a dog, or

THE snooka, snoos!



tobi45tobi45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

awwww

That hurts me bad , I can't stop laughing



deffinedeffine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

amazing

i was laughing every second of it super awsome work



FarkleFreakFarkleFreak

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Why the fuck don't I have eyes?!

Thought it was a hilarious skit, the voices did get off sync a few noticeable times. But hey, I couldn't do any better. Keep up the freaking awesome work!



All-ur-baseAll-ur-base

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

So animals are pokemon?

Michael Vick must run the elite 4!