Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2011 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* Just want to thank everyone for their kind words, I wanted to thank everyone for the ridiculously high score, for the daily feature, for the front page, for 2nd Best of the week award (Behind the brilliant Dot Dot Dot), and I wanted to thank everyone who has told their friends about this and enjoyed it. I made this animation just thinking 2 or 3 of my friends would like it, and it would maybe get the ball rolling on my website which I started 12 days ago. The response has been incredible. Thanks, seriously. It's made my week, and I still have that boner I got from the front page.

PS. I AM MAKING A SEQUEL. And I promise it won't be crap.

-------------------------
-

It's been a while since I've done a Newgrounds, and I'm so very, very sorry. Anyway, here's a cartoon for you all to enjoy.

Everyday, mankind asks itself the same question - "Why have scientists not genetically engineered pokemon yet, I mean seriously you guys?"

Well I don't have an answer for that, but here's the reverse! What would pokemon be like, if the artists were all lazy and had used real animals instead. I assume it would at least be a little bit like this. I don't know why I did this, but the fact remains I did. I hope you like it.

Also, if you like it an insane amount, you might consider visiting my website, www.thehamwallet.com, it is warm and cosy and I am sure you will like it there.

Reviews


ThaedinThaedin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

So fucking hilarious with Ash just punching everything to death. lmao



wulfjakalwulfjakal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

i'm lolin' so hard at this shit XD



ReignoflifeReignoflife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2012

You forgot, he's Gary motherf***ing Oak. He already had 20 pokemon by the time you got dog.


People find this review helpful!

gibbonboy11gibbonboy11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!

This is so funny i pissed myself!



mpdelightmpdelight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Hoot!

Great work, mate! Pokemals is sweet, want to see more!!!!!!!!!!!