Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


aerorthaerorth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

awesome!!!

just need to know who did the one with the scott pilgrim reference, i need more of those xD



ValcaValca

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

That was Great!

Awesome flash guys! have a happy new year!


RicePirate responds:

Thanks, you too!


yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

This is so awesome i loved everybody's work this so good but i think the song killed it a little anyways it was good i wish i was on that collab


People find this review helpful!
RicePirate responds:

Well, if it was the quality of the music's sound, that's my fault for editing in some sound effects. But I'm glad you liked it :D


looolzlooolz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Great collab buuuutt...

the guy under me ruined the ending ;-;


People find this review helpful!

WNH1WNH1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

and thats how newgrounds came to be