Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

this is one of my favorite flashes because it had some of my favorite animators.


People find this review helpful!

HechoEnJaliscoHechoEnJalisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

epiiiiic!!!!!

That was amazing. The quality was great and the end was awesome castle crasher,madness,blockhead,Ching cong brother,hominid really good


People find this review helpful!
RicePirate responds:

Ya, Pegosho went all out :P


ThePirateGamerrThePirateGamerr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

Ahhh, A decades end...

I remember when I first step foot upon this realm back in 2000, 10 years...wow.
Only issue, in your storyline you typed "the crazy boundless worlds or Newgrounds" Think you meant to say "of Newgrounds"

Other than that, great! Though I agree though, the penis jokes are just as annoying and stupid as usual. : \

...However, I know that it wouldn't be a collaboration of the spirit of Newgrounds without them though...sadly.



RadudeRadude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Double 10 of 10!

My roomy & I just watched this movie & thought it was fricken Awesome-Sauce! I love the integration of all the newgrounds characters into this extremely well animated short film. It was funny to boot which just completes the Epicness of this movie. :D



DarkShadowFoxDarkShadowFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

That was great

It is actually quite amazing to think that all of this was done in a 24 hour time period.

Great job!