Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


SAHARANINJASAHARANINJA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

awesome!!!!!

so epic! i love it :D!



Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Wow! Another outstanding collab!

That was awesome, the way how everyone's animation styles merged together into one continuous flash. The music's popping and addictive and the graphics are just flawless! A little overused on genitila jokes, dontcha think? :) But nonetheless,
it was very entertaining and thrilling and funny at some parts.



tdg39tdg39

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

LOL

HES SUCH A WEIRD RAPIST



badguyricho99badguyricho99

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

Awesome vid

That was awesome, good video.



DCzerkies42DCzerkies42

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

I liked it :D

It was Good i loved how amazing Nerogeist's part fit with the music and i loved alot of other parts to, But there was a bit of a sickening twist to some of the themes, but i guess thats what newgrounds is about.


People find this review helpful!
RicePirate responds:

Chicks, dicks, and hentai flicks. Balls, falls, and booty calls. That and plenty of action.