Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


kinkajuukinkajuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

woot

blockheads awesome



doceggmandoceggman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

O_O

this is so fucking awesome


People find this review helpful!

swaenKswaenK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

fantastic

great stuff.



NeacuzoNeacuzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Purdy sweet

Some parts were odd, some were weird, others just awesome. I really enjoyed it! I love all the different art and clips! Great job! ^^



blackenbloodblackenblood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Good job.

I mostly like the things I find in newgrounds, but pico has entirely taken over, and has been made to great, while I find him just to be a simple kid, but still thats only my opinion, keep up the good work.