Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


OckeroidOckeroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

A late review

This was so awesome to be a part of! Seeing everyone's parts go from rough ideas to polished pieces and have a new person come up and suddenly show what they've done with their idea was so awesome and inspiring!
I just wish I'd managed my time a little better and put more polish into my part!
Can't wait for the next one!


People find this review helpful!

pertevpertev

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

good movie

well done I'm wating for the future movies



soyn4soyn4

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Dear, dear.

Animation was fine and ocationally awesome, however, there are a few details that seem rather off.
First, there were no Brackenwood movies this year, so why include him? Simply because he is a mascot? Time Fcuk was released in 2009. And, since this is a year reflective, wheres leo and satan (3)? Where is endeavor? You missed a lot of potential by excluding endeavor. And also, the best and most fluid animation Newgrounds has ever had, "A Robo Western". There were so many great movies and games this year, and you missed all of em. Wait a second, i'll rewatch... Now i think that this is less of a year retrospective than dick jokes. Lots, and lots of dick jokes.


People find this review helpful!

AniManicAniManic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

awesome

i love it the animation story everything!



lunar666lunar666

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

penis

too many penis jokes


People find this review helpful!