Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


exploiter2358exploiter2358

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

awesome flash but

doesn't pup only have 3 legs?



tdg39tdg39

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

LOL

HES SUCH A WEIRD RAPIST



ShanholmShanholm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Redminus

This whole project was filled with awesome stuff, but I have to applaud redminus for his multiple Scott Pilgrim references (subspace highway entrance in the animation + note). Well played, good sir.


People find this review helpful!

KrasoKraso

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

soo amazing

anbimation, voices, smooth, awesome purely epic, also included Tea-Bagging, wich is atleast +5.


People find this review helpful!

RadudeRadude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Double 10 of 10!

My roomy & I just watched this movie & thought it was fricken Awesome-Sauce! I love the integration of all the newgrounds characters into this extremely well animated short film. It was funny to boot which just completes the Epicness of this movie. :D