Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 5, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To pay our respects to the Newground community, 10 artists accepted the challenge to create this year-end reflective.

Armed with a dinky 15 second storyboard, artists had 24 hours to complete their segments, all orchestrated to an original track.

To learn more about the project, you can click around the flash.

Happy New Year, Newgrounds. PARTY HARD!

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
12.31.2010- EDIT. Fixed the menu bug, enjoy!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.1.2011- Daily 2nd! Thanks NG, and happy new year!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.3.2011- Thanks, Tom, for Front page... and being cool with Pico's junk in your mouth. Happy New Year, and happy new babee!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1.5.2010- Weekly 2nd! NG community, you get a 10/10 and 5/5, plus FAVED! Thanks all!

Reviews


eye-twistereye-twister

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

i didn't laugh, but pretty damn cool

That was a really good collaboration that followed a pretty creative narrative. I really liked the varying styles for each individual artist - and it didn't feel disjointed even though they were quite distinct. The soundtrack worked really well with the flash, creating an atmosphere that worked with the visuals. I wasn't quite blown away from the flash - possibly because the humor didn't go beyond some dick-jokes every now and then... Awesome flash - bravo.



exploiter2358exploiter2358

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

awesome flash but

doesn't pup only have 3 legs?



tdg39tdg39

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

LOL

HES SUCH A WEIRD RAPIST



ShanholmShanholm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Redminus

This whole project was filled with awesome stuff, but I have to applaud redminus for his multiple Scott Pilgrim references (subspace highway entrance in the animation + note). Well played, good sir.


People find this review helpful!

KrasoKraso

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

soo amazing

anbimation, voices, smooth, awesome purely epic, also included Tea-Bagging, wich is atleast +5.


People find this review helpful!