Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2010 | 8:47 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

20 Seconds to DIE. 20 Seconds to DIE is actually an animation competition geared at killing the admin and creator of fluidanims, stone. This competition was held at fluidanims.com and created by it's users.

Enjoy.

p.s : tom, we love you.
EDIT: Daily First, Front Page! Thank you!

EDITEDIT:
Regarding whether or not this is a game or animation. I did as instructed. I agree there is no level of gameplay other than choosing your animations. However, it was stated in the genre to lable it as a interactive flash click through.

Sorry for the confusion. Thanks.

Reviews


SuperShadow835SuperShadow835

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Sweet

Yo-Yo was fuckin pwnage


People find this review helpful!

KwingKwing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Neat!

Great effects and layout! I also thought the animations were very well done. Very smooth, and well shot. Certain effects, such as the lightning, were superb. The only one I really didn't like was EvilTie's, whose made no sense and was somewhat poorer quality than the rest. Other than that, though, I really enjoyed it! Very smooth!


People find this review helpful!

CebolaCebola

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

...

Best Stick Animations


People find this review helpful!

CuleBaiCuleBai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

2 things

Miners in stick wars should be more like that and the whole time i watched exploders i kept thinking of creepers realy smart and badass creppers


People find this review helpful!

Crocoda45Crocoda45

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Psycho... OMG....

Not only the winner... but GRUESOME, BLODDY, and... kinda scary.... but AWESOME in every single way... I actually felt bad for stone :(


People find this review helpful!