Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2010 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Runtime: Approximately 18 Minutes]
1) May not run correctly on Google Chrome.
2) If given a blank screen, reload the Movie and it should work.
3) The full size of the collab is about 40MB being loaded.

Here it is people, a year and a half in the making.

The third, not to mention BIGGEST, installment to the NiN10Doh! Animation Collab series. This time featuring spoofs of Nintendo games such as the Mario Sports series, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, F-Zero, Earthbound, Chrono Trigger, Bomberman, Mischief Makers and more! A huge collection of talented Animators, including favorites from the previous two collabs and several new ones added to the mix. Also features some special guest stars, including LittleKuriboh (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged), HappyHarry (Saturday Morning Watchmen), Matt Mercer (There Will Be Brawl) and Kajetokun (It's Over 9000!).

Major apologies for this thing taking so ungodly long to be finished. No joke, I intended for this thing to be done around this time a year ago, as the material had been written and recorded in the Summer of '09. However, due to the MASSIVE crew of people on this independent project, there were several on board that got incredibly busy with freelance jobs, real life issues to contend with and far more than you'll ever need to know the details on. That said though, they all pulled through and came out with some superb animation and I hope the likes of Nintendo fans, the folks here at Newgrounds and animation-junkies will all get a kick out of this collaborative effort; there really is something for everyone!

So HUGE thanks to all of the Triple-A team of animators, artists and actors that helped me make this way overly-ambitious project come to life. Thanks as well to all the special guest animators and actors that were interested in joining the project. Thanks Richie for once again programming and designing the menu as well as making this whole thing tie together...and of course, big thanks to Tom and Mike from the Newgrounds crew for sponsoring and hosting this project, not to mention helping it work in the first place!

What to say this time? Well, I'm NOT gonna say "this is the final one we will ever make, ever." because that's what I said when $00pah NiN10Doh! was released...and what happened? I found these projects way too fun to just give up forever because of worthless naysayers that wanna piss on our parade. WILL we be doing another one after this? Who knows, life gets busy for us all...but hey, we'll talk.

Reviews


IzunaXIzunaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Good job!

Although I didn't laugh like last time, it was quite polished and fun. It's impossible that all of you mess up anything in these collabs. That was awesome!



WeltraumAmyWeltraumAmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Awesome...

... not much more to add :P



shifter182shifter182

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Great, new hit

It was a great animation its going to become a hit on NG. i though the animation of each artist was great and the voice acting was great too. The characters all moved around realistically and there was no corny humor in my opinion. sorry i dont have more feedback



animationGODanimationGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

WoW, WOW

The animation in this one was extremeley well done.
I think the best nintendo yet!



BudjBudj

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Not bad at all.

All in all, the animation was superb, although I found quite a few of the skits to just not be that funny. The Diddy Kong Racing one with Conker though I will admit made me laugh, and the Sonic one did too. You guys should overall be happy with this.