Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2010 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Runtime: Approximately 18 Minutes]
1) May not run correctly on Google Chrome.
2) If given a blank screen, reload the Movie and it should work.
3) The full size of the collab is about 40MB being loaded.

Here it is people, a year and a half in the making.

The third, not to mention BIGGEST, installment to the NiN10Doh! Animation Collab series. This time featuring spoofs of Nintendo games such as the Mario Sports series, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, F-Zero, Earthbound, Chrono Trigger, Bomberman, Mischief Makers and more! A huge collection of talented Animators, including favorites from the previous two collabs and several new ones added to the mix. Also features some special guest stars, including LittleKuriboh (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged), HappyHarry (Saturday Morning Watchmen), Matt Mercer (There Will Be Brawl) and Kajetokun (It's Over 9000!).

Major apologies for this thing taking so ungodly long to be finished. No joke, I intended for this thing to be done around this time a year ago, as the material had been written and recorded in the Summer of '09. However, due to the MASSIVE crew of people on this independent project, there were several on board that got incredibly busy with freelance jobs, real life issues to contend with and far more than you'll ever need to know the details on. That said though, they all pulled through and came out with some superb animation and I hope the likes of Nintendo fans, the folks here at Newgrounds and animation-junkies will all get a kick out of this collaborative effort; there really is something for everyone!

So HUGE thanks to all of the Triple-A team of animators, artists and actors that helped me make this way overly-ambitious project come to life. Thanks as well to all the special guest animators and actors that were interested in joining the project. Thanks Richie for once again programming and designing the menu as well as making this whole thing tie together...and of course, big thanks to Tom and Mike from the Newgrounds crew for sponsoring and hosting this project, not to mention helping it work in the first place!

What to say this time? Well, I'm NOT gonna say "this is the final one we will ever make, ever." because that's what I said when $00pah NiN10Doh! was released...and what happened? I found these projects way too fun to just give up forever because of worthless naysayers that wanna piss on our parade. WILL we be doing another one after this? Who knows, life gets busy for us all...but hey, we'll talk.

Reviews


mega-man161mega-man161

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

What did they say?

This is another fantastically funny collab. Good job to all involved with it.

Can anyone decipher what Fox and Wolf shouted at Leon in their last scene? It kinda meshed together and I couldn't make sense of it...



KILLJOINTKILLJOINT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

WOOOw

this is literally funny shit.....
(when ur high)
man starfox looks really fucked up... haha i guess no mo barrel roll



NightsOwlNightsOwl

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

What..?

First off, That loading screen was more scary than anything, same with the menu. Totally unneeded. Second off, I couldnt make it all the way through. It just wasnt as funny as the old ones. I barely laughed, and rarely smiled.



6SamChat96SamChat9

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Flash Movies fly when your haveing fun :D

aw i hate it when something to great ends so fast i know its 40MB long but still it went fast for me



Junie60Junie60

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

So Loong...

But I admit...I was mad when it was over...Great Stuff. Soo....Wii version now?