Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2010 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Runtime: Approximately 18 Minutes]
1) May not run correctly on Google Chrome.
2) If given a blank screen, reload the Movie and it should work.
3) The full size of the collab is about 40MB being loaded.

Here it is people, a year and a half in the making.

The third, not to mention BIGGEST, installment to the NiN10Doh! Animation Collab series. This time featuring spoofs of Nintendo games such as the Mario Sports series, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, F-Zero, Earthbound, Chrono Trigger, Bomberman, Mischief Makers and more! A huge collection of talented Animators, including favorites from the previous two collabs and several new ones added to the mix. Also features some special guest stars, including LittleKuriboh (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged), HappyHarry (Saturday Morning Watchmen), Matt Mercer (There Will Be Brawl) and Kajetokun (It's Over 9000!).

Major apologies for this thing taking so ungodly long to be finished. No joke, I intended for this thing to be done around this time a year ago, as the material had been written and recorded in the Summer of '09. However, due to the MASSIVE crew of people on this independent project, there were several on board that got incredibly busy with freelance jobs, real life issues to contend with and far more than you'll ever need to know the details on. That said though, they all pulled through and came out with some superb animation and I hope the likes of Nintendo fans, the folks here at Newgrounds and animation-junkies will all get a kick out of this collaborative effort; there really is something for everyone!

So HUGE thanks to all of the Triple-A team of animators, artists and actors that helped me make this way overly-ambitious project come to life. Thanks as well to all the special guest animators and actors that were interested in joining the project. Thanks Richie for once again programming and designing the menu as well as making this whole thing tie together...and of course, big thanks to Tom and Mike from the Newgrounds crew for sponsoring and hosting this project, not to mention helping it work in the first place!

What to say this time? Well, I'm NOT gonna say "this is the final one we will ever make, ever." because that's what I said when $00pah NiN10Doh! was released...and what happened? I found these projects way too fun to just give up forever because of worthless naysayers that wanna piss on our parade. WILL we be doing another one after this? Who knows, life gets busy for us all...but hey, we'll talk.

Reviews


6SamChat96SamChat9

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Flash Movies fly when your haveing fun :D

aw i hate it when something to great ends so fast i know its 40MB long but still it went fast for me



Junie60Junie60

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

So Loong...

But I admit...I was mad when it was over...Great Stuff. Soo....Wii version now?



nomoreacid4menomoreacid4me

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

too loooong

but I have a short attention span. Parts looked like the boxerhockey comics



Nosidda89Nosidda89

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Pretty darn funny, but...

Well, my main complaints are as follows. First off, the menu. Why are the menu's always pornographic? It's weird and disturbing. Also, it wasn't as funny as before. The only parts I got laughs from were the first scene, the Don't drink and drive part, the zelda part, and the starfox parts. Otherwise, nothing else was very funny. The part where Sonic got caught caused a slight chuckle, but the part that killed it was the furry porn part, very disturbing. Overall, pretty funny, but needs improvement. And the furry porno parts are killing the scenes they're in, if I were you I would cut out all the furry porn and focus entirley on the comedy side. 7/10


People find this review helpful!

NetBastardNetBastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

A more than worthy follow-up.

First off, why does the filesize say 827.7 KB when it's 40MB?

Okay now onto the actual review: When I saw this on the front page, I was afraid this one wouldn't live up to the legacy of the other ones. You know, since the third entry of a series is usually when things go downhill. Boy, was I wrong.

I must say, this was great. Almost all of them were hilarious, especially the Sonic running gag. I especially loved how this parody tackled games like Diddy Kong Racing, Mischief Makers, and Boktai. And when the obvious ones, like Mario, Earthbound, and Zelda come up, you guys just find ways to go where no other parodyist has gone before with those characters. Truly an awesome follow-up to an awesome series. But if you do make a 4th, I suggest you try making fun of another company ($0nII? MaiCr0$ophT?) since Nintendo parodies make Justin Bieber jokes look rare.

Also, with the Krystal striptease scene, I was half expecting the Pokemon Snap guy to pop up.