Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2010 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Runtime: Approximately 18 Minutes]
1) May not run correctly on Google Chrome.
2) If given a blank screen, reload the Movie and it should work.
3) The full size of the collab is about 40MB being loaded.

Here it is people, a year and a half in the making.

The third, not to mention BIGGEST, installment to the NiN10Doh! Animation Collab series. This time featuring spoofs of Nintendo games such as the Mario Sports series, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, F-Zero, Earthbound, Chrono Trigger, Bomberman, Mischief Makers and more! A huge collection of talented Animators, including favorites from the previous two collabs and several new ones added to the mix. Also features some special guest stars, including LittleKuriboh (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged), HappyHarry (Saturday Morning Watchmen), Matt Mercer (There Will Be Brawl) and Kajetokun (It's Over 9000!).

Major apologies for this thing taking so ungodly long to be finished. No joke, I intended for this thing to be done around this time a year ago, as the material had been written and recorded in the Summer of '09. However, due to the MASSIVE crew of people on this independent project, there were several on board that got incredibly busy with freelance jobs, real life issues to contend with and far more than you'll ever need to know the details on. That said though, they all pulled through and came out with some superb animation and I hope the likes of Nintendo fans, the folks here at Newgrounds and animation-junkies will all get a kick out of this collaborative effort; there really is something for everyone!

So HUGE thanks to all of the Triple-A team of animators, artists and actors that helped me make this way overly-ambitious project come to life. Thanks as well to all the special guest animators and actors that were interested in joining the project. Thanks Richie for once again programming and designing the menu as well as making this whole thing tie together...and of course, big thanks to Tom and Mike from the Newgrounds crew for sponsoring and hosting this project, not to mention helping it work in the first place!

What to say this time? Well, I'm NOT gonna say "this is the final one we will ever make, ever." because that's what I said when $00pah NiN10Doh! was released...and what happened? I found these projects way too fun to just give up forever because of worthless naysayers that wanna piss on our parade. WILL we be doing another one after this? Who knows, life gets busy for us all...but hey, we'll talk.

Reviews


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Frikkin' long,

But it pays off nicely!
Great work to all the contributing artists and voice actors who took time out of their lives to make this grand compilation! Kudos to each and every one of you!
My personal favorite skits were:
Pokemon Dungeon
Star Fox
Mario Football (intro skit)
Bomberman
Diddy Kong Racing
The Sonic crew skits
and the Brawl Skit after the credits.
All the other skits were also hilarious as well, even if they didn't stand out as much (to me) from the already listed.
It may just be me, but most of the skits were hard to hear, and I have good hearing. And no, the volume wasn't quiet, it was set at it's regular level.

All in all, great work, awesome collab, 5/5, 10/10, and I'd like to see more from you guys!


People find this review helpful!

iamsicknerdiamsicknerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

LOL!!!

This was incredibly awesome. All of this was hilarious!! My personal favorites were the Diddy Kong Racing short and both StarFox shorts. Epic, dudes. Keep it up!

Lol, Falco's such a prick! xD



King-GiloKing-Gilo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Epic

This was lovely, the only reason I don't give a ten, is because there's no pause function, and for a 18-min flash, that's a tad annoying :)


People find this review helpful!

HazzardoHazzardo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

nice!

very nice i the animation was great! but the sound was not! but worked out! overall good! =)



foxypanda69foxypanda69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Well managed.

I must admit that I love the wide spectrum of humor, voices, and artwork that was included in this collab. Though it makes it very difficult to write a review on, because of the huge contrast in variety and tastes. Overall though, the collab looks like it took a year to manage and I could tell more work was put into each individual scene. My personal favorite scene was "You're a Pikachu! part 2." Great job everyone, hope to see the next collab in 3 years.

That's all I have to say about that.


People find this review helpful!