Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2010 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Runtime: Approximately 18 Minutes]
1) May not run correctly on Google Chrome.
2) If given a blank screen, reload the Movie and it should work.
3) The full size of the collab is about 40MB being loaded.

Here it is people, a year and a half in the making.

The third, not to mention BIGGEST, installment to the NiN10Doh! Animation Collab series. This time featuring spoofs of Nintendo games such as the Mario Sports series, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, F-Zero, Earthbound, Chrono Trigger, Bomberman, Mischief Makers and more! A huge collection of talented Animators, including favorites from the previous two collabs and several new ones added to the mix. Also features some special guest stars, including LittleKuriboh (Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged), HappyHarry (Saturday Morning Watchmen), Matt Mercer (There Will Be Brawl) and Kajetokun (It's Over 9000!).

Major apologies for this thing taking so ungodly long to be finished. No joke, I intended for this thing to be done around this time a year ago, as the material had been written and recorded in the Summer of '09. However, due to the MASSIVE crew of people on this independent project, there were several on board that got incredibly busy with freelance jobs, real life issues to contend with and far more than you'll ever need to know the details on. That said though, they all pulled through and came out with some superb animation and I hope the likes of Nintendo fans, the folks here at Newgrounds and animation-junkies will all get a kick out of this collaborative effort; there really is something for everyone!

So HUGE thanks to all of the Triple-A team of animators, artists and actors that helped me make this way overly-ambitious project come to life. Thanks as well to all the special guest animators and actors that were interested in joining the project. Thanks Richie for once again programming and designing the menu as well as making this whole thing tie together...and of course, big thanks to Tom and Mike from the Newgrounds crew for sponsoring and hosting this project, not to mention helping it work in the first place!

What to say this time? Well, I'm NOT gonna say "this is the final one we will ever make, ever." because that's what I said when $00pah NiN10Doh! was released...and what happened? I found these projects way too fun to just give up forever because of worthless naysayers that wanna piss on our parade. WILL we be doing another one after this? Who knows, life gets busy for us all...but hey, we'll talk.

Reviews


TheAustakuTheAustaku

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

It won't load at all for me. Tried other browsers but it just won't work. Keeps crashing when it tries to load. WTF?!


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryHero7LegendaryHero7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

One of my most favorite videos of all time!



DJauditorDJauditor

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

itsa not work



MAsterBigMAsterBig

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

after 1 sec (4%) it crashes D: (in the preloder) need help please



ZeroRyokoZeroRyoko

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

IâEUTMm rating this 2.5 stars because I remember this been quite good, however I cant get it to work, non of the suggested options below work! the Pre-loader keeps crashing, I have tried everything for over an hour now and it still doesnâEUTMt work. All you need to do is update the Pre-loader to work with the latest version of flash I suspect, a real shame your wasting the talent of the people involved here because you cant be arsed to fix this T_T