Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the frontpage and awards :) And thankyou very much for all the amazingly positive and detailed reviews, I wish I could find time to answer them all but I'm in a hectic rush at the moment, just know that I've read them all and appreciate them very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


octopusmasteroctopusmaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

Good job on this. It is very good, and kinda creepy, but that is really good. But I did find one bug, in one area when I had to slide, it forced me out of the area, and I just kept falling, nothing happened, so it was just there, in the starry space.


People find this review helpful!

boooooringboooooring

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

Surreal game. It was slightly reminiscent of LIMBO with a hint of Metroid. I also loved the movement of the level.


People find this review helpful!

RedEye89RedEye89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

I felt like playing a Metroid Game while GLaDOS from Portal just talks to me. It was fun!

And I've tried to look for a good game, and I finally found one.



MrMapowerMrMapower

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

@superinfinity10 don't talk about both of ur dads like that ! :(



RawrMeowPrrrRawrMeowPrrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

HOLY CRAP! I just figured out what K.O.L.M. stands for!! :O
Kind Of Like Metroid!! :OOO

Anyways, great game. Didn't get all the letters but I figured what the saying was with what I got. :)


People find this review helpful!