Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the frontpage and awards :) And thankyou very much for all the amazingly positive and detailed reviews, I wish I could find time to answer them all but I'm in a hectic rush at the moment, just know that I've read them all and appreciate them very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


KibateKibate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2012

Definietly good game, however the graphics needed work. I know you wanted to keep it simple pixel-ish, but what i mean is, for example, the robot only changed actual shape in the beginning, however it would have been better if he with each upgrade looked even more different.

When i got the ultimate shield, i was like "okay, now that i got this, where is the challenge" but the last hurdle was indeed unsuspected but really great idea. Good job



AlkaizerAlkaizer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2012

This is one of those special experiences where you think "how is it possible that every single person grading this didn't offer 5/5". It was just oustanding.

Atmosphere, gameplay, story, music, effects, controls... magnificent.



RainingHotDogsRainingHotDogs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

I thought i was done then i saw that core thing, and when i got it the end started scaring me a little


People find this review helpful!

ThecatofnimesThecatofnimes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

Only giving this 3 and a half because I had lag issues.
Really wish I could have finished it but the lag was too bad for me in certain parts.



bostonbowserbostonbowser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

Great game with a great story :)


People find this review helpful!