Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the frontpage and awards :) And thankyou very much for all the amazingly positive and detailed reviews, I wish I could find time to answer them all but I'm in a hectic rush at the moment, just know that I've read them all and appreciate them very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


chocohoney234chocohoney234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

why... why mother i LOVED U...what have i done to deserve this i..i......whanted a better life whit u....but..father..U DONT DESERVE LOVE.................... (GREAT GAME)



ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

a great game that reminds us all of a great game called metroid.



Vapor2Vapor2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

A very good game. Fun platforming and the search for upgrades is fun. The shooting was a fun too. The ending was great. Loved the little note for 100%ers



vokevoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

Mother, you spammer! :D



CrimsonStain28CrimsonStain28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

Man, I played this around two years ago, and when it suddenly popped into my my head recently I remembered how much I loved it, coming back to it I can see why; the atmosphere and music are amazing, and completely compliment the context of the story, and although the controls aren't anything mind blowing, they work fine, the level design in some places can also be very well thought out, although in some places it can be a little frustrating and can ruin the pacing - but hey, that's just my opinion. Overall I loved it two years ago, and I love it now, great job!


People find this review helpful!