Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the frontpage and awards :) And thankyou very much for all the amazingly positive and detailed reviews, I wish I could find time to answer them all but I'm in a hectic rush at the moment, just know that I've read them all and appreciate them very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


gageea8loopygageea8loopy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars 12 days ago

well its a great game but i encountered a glitch (or just poor judgment) where i got the slide pack and went down the hope tunnel and now i am stuck there with the crazy purple mystery robot with only a level 1 blue plasma gun :(



RussboRussbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

This game mixes the gameplay and feel of Metroid And atmosphere of Bioshock a truly great mix



Zalder812Zalder812

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

Very fun game! The revelation at the end kind of freaked me out and made me a bit sad, but it makes all of Mother's abnormal comments throughout the game suddenly make sense. Overall, the story was great. (and I enjoyed the note for those who pick up all of the metal plates)



hyrulemaruhyrulemaru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

Excellent. And yeah, it really should have been obvious from the start. I felt real dumb when I finished, and I didn't even get all of the letters.



tailsmilesprower4560tailsmilesprower4560

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2013

Game is well-made, music great,i love KOLM. (not seriously)