Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

K.O.L.M. is being remade and finally finished! Get more details here!

http://the-exp.newgrounds.com/news/post/902328

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


AdieStoneAdieStone

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Was pretty cool

I enjoyed this game, it wasnt hard, it wasnt easy, it was just a nice little game to play, medals werent hard to get either, including the bonus medal lol, was really fun and I hope you bring out some more games like it soon


People find this review helpful!

ScarletFeverScarletFever

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Nice

This game makes me think Metroid instantly were you have to collect all your pieces and the wrong gun bounces off the different coloured shields good game exept i somehow became stuck under water because it wont allow me to jump any higher


People find this review helpful!

lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

really cool

i love metroid style games and i really like this, the world seemed to just keep expanding as I went on. storyline was cute too

my main gripe though is when you're in the big rooms and the camera zooms out - its hard to do some of the trickier platforming when you can't see where you're jumping


People find this review helpful!

linkmaster2linkmaster2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

awesome

it's really good it plays just like metroid


People find this review helpful!

IcandrawIcandraw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

dude ,

really it was the best game i've ever seen !


People find this review helpful!