Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the frontpage and awards :) And thankyou very much for all the amazingly positive and detailed reviews, I wish I could find time to answer them all but I'm in a hectic rush at the moment, just know that I've read them all and appreciate them very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


RealityAberrationRealityAberration

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Kind of like Metroid...

What does that mean? What is a metroid? That was the most annoying part of the game. You do all the hard work, and then it says "Its kind of like metroid", but I don't know what a metroid is. Also, you couldn't read the story because you were too busy running away from the explosion. Good game.



theshadow64ownagetheshadow64ownage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

eh ok

its good and all but its just some parts you dont have a clue what to do so you end up going in circles for an hr before you figure it out please make a guide or something



piegoflypiegofly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

wow

his mom deserved to die. terrific game.



rubikksrubikks

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

this does not play like metroid.

It plays better than metroid. If nintendo made games half as good as this, people would be buying the wii more than the 360. Your gameplay, map design, graphics, story, soundtrack, and overall experience was breathtakingly fantastic. I hope to see more from you in the future.



bilmattbilmatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

WTF?

you dont need to hurry up to escape when the house is about to explode,because,when it reaches 0 nothing happens.