Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the frontpage and awards :) And thankyou very much for all the amazingly positive and detailed reviews, I wish I could find time to answer them all but I'm in a hectic rush at the moment, just know that I've read them all and appreciate them very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


brbmanbrbman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

yipe

thx for making this game i LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

AnxiositousExemplarAnxiositousExemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

I like it.

Yep. It's nice.



KikoshouKikoshou

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Doesn't really make any sense.

Pretty average Metroid styled platformer. Doing a lot of back and forth running, gaining powerups etc. Story didn't make any sense though. You power yourself up without much resistance only to find out what your mother's motives are all along, and it really makes you wonder why she pushed you down that road in the first place.


People find this review helpful!

reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Just...Epic

This game is one of the most epic games of all time! While i can't say that it's #1...I can't fucking believe a blowjob game won to this. THIS SHOULD BE DAILY FEATURE , not "super deep troath"

The ending was...Uhhh...I would say shocking but it's also kinda obvious...

******SPOILERS BELOW*******
I mean i knew she was going to betray u , but...Exploding the whole place? That u killed ur mother and ur father? DAAAAAAMN that's what i call a TWIST!

In my opinion , there should be an instant secuel. Good job , good game , and good day , sir.



nihimnihim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Great

This was pretty spectacular, really like the story and metroidesque feel to it. Also @rubikks, yes this does play in the style of the NES and SNES metroid titles, and people ARE buying the wii more than the xbox 360 (about 30 million more people). Not that that matters, this game is great, I just suggest you stop talking out of your ass.