Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 19, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do you love me, Mother? 5 Points You might earn this for winning her affection.
I still can't see through her lies. 5 Points But will she love me now that I can see at all?
Oh, right, KOLM! 25 Points That should have been obvious from the start.
Why are these things in my house? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

K.O.L.M. is being remade and finally finished! Get more details here!

http://the-exp.newgrounds.com/news/post/902328

You're a broken robot. Fix yourself up to please Mother.
Do as you're told.
You don't want to let her down, and you can't even jump yet. Let's do something about that.

It's a shame that Tom posted a list of Metroid like games so recently, as it seems I just about missed the boat with my mini attempt at that kind of genre, oh well...

Reviews


Nakano-FoxNakano-Fox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Awesome XD

Good gameplay, good controls, and a AWESOME STORYLINE!!! Alll what a game needs, K.O.L.M. need a better mom '-'



bej8776bej8776

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Nice

KOLM is a fun game. it is easy to get stuck. But at the same time it is easy to get out. !SPOILER ALERT! KOLM if you didn't know stands for: Kind Of Like Metroid.


People find this review helpful!

hazen544hazen544

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

it...

when its escape time i feel like i am moving but i dont know how to get the last medal that i have to get called Oh,Right,KOLM!please help!!!



55dubdub55dubdub

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Amazing

Wow. just.. WOW. This is one of the best games I have seen so far and I am highly anticipating a sequel. I dont entirely understand what K.O.L.M stands for though, if it stands for anything at all.


People find this review helpful!

GamerSurgeGamerSurge

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Just Wow.

This Game was amazing beyond belief especially for a flash game. It's by far one of the best iv'e played. It's got great gameplay +2 , Great controls +2, The Feel of a Console game +2 and a awesome storyline +5 however if i may i would like to know that if the guy was a man then how is he a robot now and who made hi, also if his mom is dead then how can she communicate with him. Great Game 11/10


People find this review helpful!