Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2010 | 11:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place December 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT: Hey, everyone, Holiday Stress stuff is now available at Zazzle! http://www.zazzle.com/whi te_lightning (remove spaces)

Merry Christmas everyone! I'm going to be out of town for about a week starting on Sunday (which means I probably won't be able to monitor the video during that period, responding to comments and whatnot), and thought I'd try to get one more video in before the year ended. So here's one last little treat for December.

I know some of you are getting a little tired of the talking-head-style animations, so for my next projects, I'll try to move into something new. I didn't get to spend quite as much quality time screaming angrily at this one since I was on a tight deadline, but I hope it still brightens your day a little bit.

Happy Various December Holidays, and please at least be intelligent if not respectful with your comments.

-Kyle Sullivan (White Lightning)

EDIT: Turns out, internet connection in this appartment is quite strong :) And another front page AND facebook link! Thanks guys! I really thought this one would be passed over. Love reading all the reviews, as always. Hope it stays front paged for the next couple of days!

Reviews


CosminelCosminel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

soo funny

what's in the water there=))xD



crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

funny

i got a blow drier



epidemic888epidemic888

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

yes

i see him piled behind the car



zdogninjazdogninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

I`m not suprised

at how funny this is seeing as this is the guy that gave us a fable 2 experiance



MisterMuffinMisterMuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Awwwwwwesome

the last part was so damm funny and the boss acts like 1 of those calm serial killers lol good vid dude hope to see more oh u say u will go out.
hmmm i hope u wouldnt say that lol!!!!


People find this review helpful!