Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Bullshit last boss

This was an awesome game with a great concept but the one thing that is very aggravating is the fact that the last boss is impossible even if you go through the entire level not hitting a single mine,throwing all the mines at him and going through every single ring he still beats you no matter what and never seems to slow down i swear i played it over 30 times and nothing which seems like total bullshit with the difficulty i even got a gold star on every other mission and just that single one he's gotta be so hard that you can't even win,other than that nice game.



markie104markie104

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Haha

My HIGH SCORE IS 1st HHAAHA lol and i just starte playing this game IM KING OF HIGHSCORES COZ MY SCORES 1st and the name says aas THATSS HOW YOU NO ITS ME EVEN SEE FOR YOURSELF! XD



AphotesisAphotesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

coooooollll

jocu asta e tare mam jucat primul joc si cred ca e genial dar e cam greu la dark runner dar lam invins



AndyFoxAndyFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Fun!

You should try to hook up with nintendo to see if you can get this on the wii X3 Really fun game. Awesome job on the characters, backgrounds, and animations. only complaint would be alittle sluggish response with the mouse. That might just be my computer though :P Continue the great work.


People find this review helpful!

Forrestfire123Forrestfire123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

Wow

Im In First Place of The HighScores my score is 590703