Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


AnneasAnneas

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

i didnt like it

this game is so boring, but it looks it took some work so i will give you this: 1/5, 2/10



ScarletFeverScarletFever

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

you guys are retards

this is a good game guys below me don't realise that line runner 1 came out before the Solipskier game so this is a sequel



MrSockykeMrSockyke

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Hmm

It's like Solipskier, but not that much fun.. Didn't like the speed, and that my character just sticks to the line. 5/10 because I still think it has potential.



KingGameKingGame

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

defeneatly the copy of solipskier

sorry for the bad rateing but this is just baaad copy of solipskier ..and with added stupid flip ..the caracter is somehow stuck to the line and u cant even move the brush somehow ..to me its bad copy of solipskier

2/5



MAYORMCHEESEMAYORMCHEESE

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Takes a while to get used to

The game starts off really, really fast. For someone who didn't play the first it caught me off guard. But after several rounds I've been able to grab the hang of it.

Pretty great, although the game doesn't really explain in much detail how some of the mechanics work, just controls and that's it. I was running into random objects half the time figuring out what exactly they do.

Also I love how there's three penis levels on the recent custom stages list. Oh, Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!