Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


LeonardoVSLeonardoVS

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Hmm...

Maybe you could make the mouse pointer visible?
I had a lot of problems because I didn't know where I was moving the mouse...
I only did when the pointer got out the game window =/



artvanzartvanz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Sweet

Line Runner Was My First Flash Game.
Now i see the fun still remain in this game.


People find this review helpful!

MAtt323MAtt323

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

HARRRDDDD

Its so hard and fast and it froze my computer several times, next time just let sonic keep his place as the fastest thing in the vid game world,(although the is the F-zero



VARKOVARKO

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

bad luck

it is a great game and it seems to be made with effort but all the effort gets fucked up when you make the game in a way that it happens way to fast for the human eye...even a ninja could not react to the explosives in the game


People find this review helpful!

kikumankikuman

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Simply moves too fast.

Makes the game too hard (note not challenging just hard. As in if luck loves you you win) It's pretty but ultimately unplayable because of the speed. No one moves that fast. F-Zero GX isn't that fast.

Nice try. Definitely not front page stuff.


People find this review helpful!