Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


birdhitlerbirdhitler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

way to much

like slopeskier rings fast load awesome music



AbomConflictAbomConflict

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

SLOWWWWWWWWW DOWWWWWWWNNNNNNN

I really want to like this game, love it even. But there's just too much goin' on, on screen. As countless reviews seem to be suggesting here, slow the gameplay down and things'll be improved tenfold. Other than the speed, the game is actually pretty enjoyable. It's obvious that a lot of time and effort went into the creation. I'm hoping to see a fix to the speed and I'll come back and play this countless times.


People find this review helpful!

hardy55hardy55

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

everyone shut up

i am tired of all the people who are complaining about this game, where are your games huh, by the way how many of people here play sonic games, thats fast really fast but yet you still buy,play and enjoy them



vitoazvitoaz

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

...

Too fast...too hard...too many things to avoid and too many things to get...God...it gave me head aches...


People find this review helpful!

jernnyjernny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

epic

wat a nice way to come back 10/10