Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


AterDominusAterDominus

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Awesome!

Funny to play, awesome, challenging game. The difficulty shouldn't be changed because many say it's too hard. Last boss was a pain in the ass, but that's just what makes it more gratificant to beat! awesome game!


People find this review helpful!

branddude24branddude24

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

good

I would vote 10/10 if it wasent by that GOD DAMN FINAL BOSS AND MISSION #2 A!!!



Freezo97Freezo97

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2011

Great game!

Much better than the first one. Cool idea with the designer. You should make the last boss easier cause many says it is too hard. It is not impossible cause I finished it and got a cow! So great game anyways!



JaremiJaremi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

ARGH LAST BOSS

by looking at your reviews, im not the only one saying this but... LAST BOSS IS SO ANNOYING!! hey i never said it was immpossible, i actually got SO CLOSE to beating him but my pizza speed ended and he caught up. its so annoying how if he gets in front of you at the start, he knows where all the banana powerups and stuff are... ARGH!!


People find this review helpful!

BattleBrawler32BattleBrawler32

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Last Boss IMPOSSIBLE

Its a good game other than the fact THE LAST BOSS CANT BE BEAT. -_- on my second try i would have won if he didnt have that freakin banana. even with the pizza slice you cant win.