Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


zpprheadzpprhead

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Amazingly not fun...

The graphics are good. I wasn't fond of the mouse-play, but I am sure it could be tweeked to help this rating a little. Music was perfect for the game. It's a little too "Sonic the Hedgehog" for my liking.


People find this review helpful!

mariomanwamariomanwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

EPIC

Try my name with a bit of chaos level and pizza level



julianLjulianL

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

great

you can play levels of other players you can race against bosses you can do missions and there is a campaing a minigame shall end it but the game is great
and the submision two under my from thatredmagedude dont believe him



SexyLilSeaOtterSexyLilSeaOtter

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Lets put mines everywhere

and if you get hit by one you should go all the way back to 0 speed instead of just slowing you down by 1MPH
YEAH!
thatd make a great fucking flash game!
i was expecting more from something that is front page
2/10 because the graphics were pleasent



AnakumosAnakumos

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

LOL

LOL fail but points for funny fail. LOL