Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 4:49 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 16, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A moral tale in the form of a song. Written by Bizunth.

The song is now on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/magical-dream-tim e-cute-explosion/id410556 941?i=410556943

Reviews


Ronald-McDonald-LoLRonald-McDonald-LoL

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

A good message

Dogs have no place in laboratories -- this should be noted.
That being said, this is one wacky animation.

The animation itself is very well-synced with the music. Mostly smooth, no complaints.
The sound was excellent at the beginning. I felt that the lab was gritty and the small sounds were great.
I did notice a few letdowns. This was far too short on the second viewing. The tune just wasn't catchy enough to keep me interested at this point.

That being said, this gets a 6.5 out of 10. The positives outweigh the negatives, but this doesn't seem complete somehow.



roxas1135roxas1135

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

i wish.

wish this could happen. cause the world sucks right now.



ReverendMarzaniReverendMarzani

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Dogs cant do Science!

Well, the animation was good, also Weebl and Sexual Lobster, 2 of the best Flash Designers of NG working together....Unfortunally, i think this is "weak" inspiration for both Designers, since all their animations are so Random and Funny...this is quite gh4y...



FATALTYLER08FATALTYLER08

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

i did not like it that much

im sorry but i did not like it



moulkintogmoulkintog

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Lol.

Worse fate then death.