Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 4:49 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 16, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A moral tale in the form of a song. Written by Bizunth.

The song is now on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/magical-dream-tim e-cute-explosion/id410556 941?i=410556943

Reviews


explosiveoxygenexplosiveoxygen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

very nice

I love how it changes the scientist into some sort of centaur unicorn :D
Very interesting graphics and the music really fits with the progression of the video. Well done, helped me escape for a few moments into magical dream time. :)

If there is one thing I would change is that that whole video could be longer, but keeping the music with the same flow that it has right now. :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


KuronjiKuronji

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Well that was trippy

And really cool, catchy song and amazing artwork. I like it.



merlinmerlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

fuck

Well, I guess this was inevitable...



pkexcelpkexcel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Great

This is Great! It was so colourful i almost had to wear ze goggles. (Not that they would do anything) The whole world turning cute was very disturbing and weird, But in a good way.
Anyway, Good job!



seriousaceseriousace

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Yes!

I was thinking about watching it again and suddenly it popped up in newgrounds :). I love your work man keep making amazing stuff !!