Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2010 | 8:40 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 15, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Friendship and loyalty is pushed to the limit in this Oscar-nominated film about payback and redemption.

When Joey's reckless lifestyle finally catches up to him, he turns to Patrick in a moment of desperation...but when Big-S comes by to settle a gambling debt, things get heavy.

Nominated Best Supporting Actor: Joey

Reviews


AronkadonkAronkadonk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

BIG.. ASS!!

i love it when joey dies and patrik rubs against joey after he dies... this made my day!



vladpaletsvladpalets

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

woah

woah man amazing character development, i love the moment when Big-S finds out patrick is his boss's son and shits himself, and the music fits every moment so well. amazing flash



dragoncaretakerdragoncaretaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

I liked it

THAT'S WHY I'M GIVING IT A ZERO
With a one in front of of it ;)



Millerwite060Millerwite060

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

100% epic

man, i thought this could of been an actual sound clip from a movie, until joey got shot and screamed "OH GOD MY CORNER!" lol


People find this review helpful!

KamikayeKamikaye

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

lol its better than I expected

"Oh fuck my corner !" :D

Hilarious. I didnt really expect much from a bunch of geometrical forms but its cool how the voices , the music and the simple movement create such an intense scene.


People find this review helpful!