Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2010 | 8:40 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 15, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Friendship and loyalty is pushed to the limit in this Oscar-nominated film about payback and redemption.

When Joey's reckless lifestyle finally catches up to him, he turns to Patrick in a moment of desperation...but when Big-S comes by to settle a gambling debt, things get heavy.

Nominated Best Supporting Actor: Joey

Reviews


quinnman89quinnman89

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

lol i was entertained! :D

it was funny, and nice twists, has a little sadness, it had EVERYTHING. but i did get a little confused......


People find this review helpful!

SeKretSeKret

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Absolutely hilarious

I lmaoed right when I heard "fck up my carpet" haha.

This animation shows the skills of story-telling, and proves that you don't need to be a good animator to present good material.

Well done Stamper!



meetthepyromeetthepyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

oh it is...........

...........so fucking great.



FirenicFirenic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

Wonderful

I... I cried


People find this review helpful!

number1guynumber1guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

whoa!!

This is fucking excellent, i never thought anybody could ever make a movie with squares and circles and almost make me cry. 10/10
It's fucking intense.