Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2010 | 8:40 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 15, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Friendship and loyalty is pushed to the limit in this Oscar-nominated film about payback and redemption.

When Joey's reckless lifestyle finally catches up to him, he turns to Patrick in a moment of desperation...but when Big-S comes by to settle a gambling debt, things get heavy.

Nominated Best Supporting Actor: Joey

Reviews


BanthumBanthum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

oh my god

MMMMMMM that used to make you laugh remember? MMMMMMM


People find this review helpful!

doctere01doctere01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

amazing.

wow its amazing how an artist can make a bunch of shapes into an amazing animation. The voice acting is amazing and the drama is amazing, its almost impossible to know that ur watching a bunch of shapes. amazing


People find this review helpful!

TeaDudeTeaDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Wow, Just Wow...

This is amazing, so amazing it almost makes me lack words to put in the review, but here it goes:

I started watching this expecting just another shape flash to get a smile or two out of, but this much, much more, it is so suspenseful, heartwarming, yet sad. Patrick's relation to the issue and how he handles the situation is awesome and is a great twist, plus, the music and voice acting is perfect. Even the very abrupt ending does not take away from any of this perfection, I am still moved no matter how many times I rewatch this.

This flash just shows that animation is nothing compared to good story. If there were ratings higher than the 10's and votes of 5's I would not hesitate to click them. Amazing work Stamper, you would definately be successful if you attempted to make more dramatic flash videos like this.


People find this review helpful!

EnvythisRoadRunnerEnvythisRoadRunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Holy SHIZ

Wow..thats incredibly emotional. Almost made me cry


People find this review helpful!

vladpaletsvladpalets

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

woah

woah man amazing character development, i love the moment when Big-S finds out patrick is his boss's son and shits himself, and the music fits every moment so well. amazing flash