Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2010 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 10, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Been meaning to upload this to NG, keep forgetting 'cause I'm hammering away at the next awesome cartoon. shhh it's a secret no it really isn't.

Hope you like this, it was made for the NG Street Fighter collab a year and a half ago but it was REJECTED. DAMN, HARSH.

Reviews


ZJZJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Short toon, big laughs.

I loved how this flash had a simple joke and delivered on it with expert timing. The classic Egoraptor look was present here and the audio was perfect. I also loved how you utilized Stamper for one dumb line that wasn't even that funny. Good shit.

My only complaint is that it was a little too short, but maybe that's how it was supposed to be if it was made for the collab.

Good job man!


People find this review helpful!

tommysalami666tommysalami666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

hahahaha

the ending was priceless!!



DigitcoMDigitcoM

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Short and sweet.

I give this crap ten star's, if you can't see. or hear but hearing doesn't have anything to do with reading? doe's it? hmm. well good ViDeO... okay BIAAA



sl4t3rsl4t3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

nice dude

you should do a then and now for each Street fighter character. it would be soooooo awesome dude.



RedCyclonRedCyclon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Ryu :(

sad ending xD