Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 6, 2010 | 2:17 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 7, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

**UPDATE** Thanks for the front page and all the great feedback!

Link's bored with legendary quests and decides to take his boredom out on a pig. Big mistake!

This actually started as a comic I wrote in the back of a friends year book back in 2004 and I always wanted to turn it into an animation. I started this flash back in August 2009 and got most of it done then but got caught up in other projects and never finished it. I got so close to finishing it that I just HAD to go back and get it done.

I've always been a huge fan of the Zelda series and the games have really inspired me creatively so I always wanted to do some animations based on them. Video game parodies is what initially attracted me to Newgrounds in the first place, but the fact that I can share my work and get lots of feedback is what keeps me around!

A special thanks to CaseyTheVA for the great voice work! You're awesome!
Anyway I hope you guys like it. Let me know what you think! Feedback is much appreciated.

Reviews


goldlinkgoldlink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

awsome

I thought it was awsome it was so funny when the booger kid sneezed the booger at him and it went in slow motion and hes like noooooooooo and then it lands on his tunic it was so funny i couldn't stop laughing



novawolxnovawolx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Nice =)

i laugh a lot when tha pig explode and when tha kid jump and says ¨wow at least im safe¨and a shark eat him XD

and i like because its wind waker =D

how do u made tha animation, i like toon style



sonicguy2sonicguy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

Wow man that was amazing

i seriously think NO ONE got the POTHEAD joke she always Carrys a POT on her HEAD...and shes doing drugs T_T


People find this review helpful!

Osirus69Osirus69

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

rofl!

all that trouble for trying out his new gay bracelets...


People find this review helpful!

jebestjebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

funny pig

makes me think of the episode of family guy where stewie and brian go to other universes and at the beginning that he has the huge genically altered pig