Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2002 | 11:36 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is a new Series called Tomorrow's Nobodies. It features members of the Tomorrow's Nobody Production Crew. This one only features ben and Eric, but others will have more people, better jokes and better animation. We threw this together in a 10 hour sitting, Its 9 am now, we are going to sleep.. Please vote responsibly, and we love reviews.

Number 1 of the day! Thanks guys! And thanks for all the supportive reviews. Keep em coming :)
This Is a simpler version of what is to come, those of you who are thinking that it is an SOC ripoff.. please.. It's simple, but I drew it how i wanted it to look. It's a take off of simplicity.. Next episodes will be more complex in every way. Vote this movie based on it's own series, not someone else's similar series.

Reviews


d1luT3dd1luT3d

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2002

Heh heh =)

That wos funny dood , keep it up =)



Shoken-RyuShoken-Ryu

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

I love this series

I've loved it since the beginning -- the graphics get a 5 because the old TN's arent drawn nearly as good, but they're still funny as hell. Im seriously considering buying the dvd.



x3roxedx3roxed

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

Hilarious

Haha,that was funny as hell. I see you had a soundbit from the Clerks animated series,you know whit the legs.


People find this review helpful!
Tomorrows-Nobody responds:

Yep! You're the second person to note that. (The first being way over a year ago.)


MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 13, 2004

not that great

It was short, sweet, and a little homorous. I thought It was a little to short though and a little pointless since first episodes are the introductions to a series. audio was good, unlike the last 100 something things I've viewed.



LordYikkoLordYikko

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2004

Heh.

They have rather large heads. Great job, as I now know the secrets of the universe.