Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2010 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

30 NOV 2010: Fixed the auto-rez, losing screen freeze, and Forge glitch. (If this doesn't show up on the patch notes, clear your internet cache and reload the new version).

29 NOV 2010: It's been over a year since I published Chapter 1, and this, unfortunately, is not the latest installment. This is just a demo for all the changes that were made and a way for me to test them out before completing Chapter 2. And there were A LOT of substantial changes. So while I hate releasing "unfinished" work (in the sense that there's no story - it's just the Arena mode), you will be doing me a huge favor by giving me your feedback. So let's go over what's available here:

INCLUDED WITHIN:
- Completely overhauled game engine. Everything you loved about Chapter 1 - but better!
- Brand new Arena mode! Test your fighting ability to win prizes!
- Unlockables!
- New shops, including the Forge, that lets you craft new and unique weapons!
- 75 Upgrades and over 20 Battlechips that let you customize your characters to your liking.
- Excellent music by some of the best artists Newgrounds Audio has to offer!
- In-game tutorials!
- Free pony for every person who LOVES this game (free pony may or may not be a complete and fictitious lie).
- And much, much more!

*Note* - The save feature does work, but (since it's a demo), they won't transfer to Chapter 2.

Lastly, there are probably more than a few bugs that need to be sifted out. I've been working solo on this project for almost three years now so it's impossible for me to find them all. Just send me a quick PM if you find one and I'll try and have it fixed soon. Thanks again!

-Chamber

Reviews


Deatheggx56Deatheggx56

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I have to say i love playing this.Ever though its a demo it feels like its a real game for most of it.
I have got to tier 5 and i am still messing around with this.Its very fun and i will be playing around with this for some time to come.Now....for stuff that i have ran into.
1)if you die you cant do any thing so you need to go to something eles then come.
But thats about it for stuff i have gone it to.Very nice game and i can't wait for chapter 2...or heck for this to be a full game(which i would love for that to happen).



cesar37904cesar37904

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

bug! everytime i save it says save failed or autosave failed please fix this



NewGroundKidNewGroundKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

I LOVE THIS FEAKIN GAME XD



MrDrittNMrDrittN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

i love this game cant wait for the rest too come :) but a few bugs >.< some times it freezes and all my progress get removed and when i use burst shot it freezes hope fixes those when coming out :) i giv it 10 of 5 :D



abc123def456abc123def456

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

REALLY REALLY great game but the thing that's holding me back from fully enjoying it is that everytime i use support......... IT FREEEEEEEEEEEZ
PLEASE FIX IT ASAP PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ


People find this review helpful!