Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2010 | 8:24 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place November 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

FATIGUE 5 Points Death by exhaustion. Zzzzzz...
INFARCTION 5 Points Death by overloading energy. Buzzzzz!
SIX PACK 5 Points Collect 6 cans in a row.
100 YARD DASH 10 Points Survive 100 yards(300 feet).
50 YARD DASH 10 Points Survive 50 yards(150 feet).
LOLWUT? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

[EDIT 11/30/2010]: Thanks to everyone who has left such positive reviews for this game, Jaxh and I are very proud, this being our first Trophy and Front-Page.

We would also like to thank TomFulp for approving our Medals, and Newgrounds for bringing our game to the front page.

Thank you, all of you, and be sure to look out for future projects we develop!
.........................

Hey Newgrounds,

Welcome to AMP'D, an action-platformer brought to you by Oldsage10 and Jaxh!

- Your goal is to collect energy drinks (in some cases avoid them!) to keep your energy levels within the green zone of your meter.

- You must also dodge moving saws and spikes while maintaining your energy levels.

- See if you can place in the highscores, and while you're at it, take a crack at 6 NG Medals!

- Controls are in game, but its pretty simple, just click to jump, click again to double-jump!

- And remember to have fun!

Good Luck!,
Xaotik(formerly Oldsage10) & Jaxh

P.S.: Jaxh wrote all of the music used in this game, and although the tracks used have been modified to fit the game, you can still listen to and download his originals (listed in the Audio Credits) if you like them!

Reviews


allets7allets7

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

not for me

It wasnt a game for for me - it got boring and the controls were sticky.


People find this review helpful!

IcerapierIcerapier

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

ZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz...

Boring, repetitive and too easy.



weldiweldi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Nice

Simple and addicting



KG77xKG77x

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Cool.

I like it! simple and fun. :D

Could use the option for the metric system though :(



blackvirseblackvirse

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

im here for the trophies.

it would be a little bit better if it had 2 tracks in the game to make it seem like the music is in less of a loop.