Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


BleskojdBleskojd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

"Obscene" = GREAT!!! x))

Nice work. Well done sir!!! You deserve a high rank here on newgrounds. Your song rocks! :)



Element-LeafElement-Leaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

Passion.

This is the fourth day in a row I've watched this loop. This is the fourth day I've become nauseous at the sight of yogurt.

Five for the great loop, nine because you lose a point for corrupting my innocence.


People find this review helpful!

LordAkcoLordAkco

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

my brain is full of delicious fuck.

My love for this video is as big as brontosaurus.


People find this review helpful!

diedie4555diedie4555

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

Excellent

wanna hear ear rape? (not that anyone would) keep left clicking pressing rewind and play on the title screen= infinite rapist whispers.



Megido-RiotMegido-Riot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Every single time

Every time you guys make a flash that loops I end up watching it over, and over, and over again. I'll probably have this song memorized within the hour, and all the images will be burned into my psyche.