Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


hotsexybabehotsexybabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

i want him GIVE HIM TO ME >;)



No0delZNo0delZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

I'm really happy for you, and I'm gonna let you finish, but this might be my favorite flash of all time...
OF ALL TIME.

Fernando is a character that both disturbs, and arouses. O_o On some level you're grossed out, and on another you want to be him.


People find this review helpful!

DilesChickensDilesChickens

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2013

"Song of the Manwhore" remains my favorite, but I can't get enough Fernando! And you KNOW any chicks pretending to be repulsed/disturbed by this are secretly turned on, especially when he plays the pity/abondonment angle--just like in real life!!! And thats how trailer park people are born, my son...


People find this review helpful!

LPizzaLPizza

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

It's a really awesome song and animation, just... amazingly disturbing, just one thing: It delays a little every loop, about the 4th loop it's more than one second. I think the loop of the video starts before the loop of the song.



ShadowGardenShadowGarden

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Mother... what am I watching...?

I... I don't know deary...

I'm scared.


People find this review helpful!