Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


atmac0atmac0

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2011

Very charming

This man tells us a tale of the hardened life one shall live when born into a loveless family. The pain through life compels this man to find sexual partners to fill this * ahem* hole is his life. With the mindless lovemaking he finds himself within a trance that tricks his weakened mind that he is loved, yet in truth his body is being used only for pleasure. He has turned to drugs to even further this hallucination his mind has made, for they rid of the deep feeling that is never filled by this mask of false love.

I am truly sorry for this fictional man.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

yes indeed, fernando is a fragile, brittle shell of a man, thank you for your take.


ZekserZekser

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2011

Oh god, that just...oh my god

Maybe it's because that is the hairiest homosexual I've ever seen or because of the rape face he makes, but this video manages to be disturbingly arousing and hilarious at the same time. And...those squids, spears, and other penis references...ahem.

His voice is still in my head, even though I'm not watching. But this must be not that big deal, I'll have some stew in the end after all.


People find this review helpful!

MarkergasmicMarkergasmic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

This. . .

This actually scares me to a point. . .


People find this review helpful!

Joshua2001Joshua2001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Oh crap

This video is very hypnotic... I think it just made me gay. o.o I cannot stop watching it. Thats just great. o.o Despite the fact this just probably made me homosexual it's a good video. 9/10 ._.


People find this review helpful!

ouendanagentouendanagent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

I think I'm gay now...

Seriously, I was just in total awe from watching this. I mean the animation was uh, perfect... And uh, the lyrics were uh, original and uh... music was rather uh, excellent and... Ah, screw it, I LOVE THIS FLASH ANIMATION!!!

WHY IS THIS SUCH A MASTERPIECE WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY