Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


alawiialawii

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2013

pricless
AWESOME


People find this review helpful!

ChamoisChamois

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

hilarious! love it!


People find this review helpful!

HamokkHamokk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Awesome epicness of the best kind!

Always been a big fan of Sexual-Lobster.


People find this review helpful!

MsSubliminalMsSubliminal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

I'm steady watching this shit. I'm just going to take a wild guess and assume it's never ending lmao. Gvae me a good laugh though. He wants to lock you in his garage XD


People find this review helpful!

GermanicAmericanFoxGermanicAmericanFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

What the shit... That was good due to it sounded like in the title it would be a troll movie! Oh so sexy...

Style: looked like if it was a little better it could be on TV. But I just came from The Moleman Likes Children so of course I am being a little harsh.

Animation Audio sync: Everything looked like he was really saying it!

Animation itself: looked very realistic and flowed with the beat!

Audio: You need to write serious songs!

Humor: "My father never loved me!" still the funniest line no matter how often it is used!

Who is Fernando?


People find this review helpful!