Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


railbonesrailbones

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

WOW

i am speechless. i have seen nothing better.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Amen1111Amen1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

AHHH MY EYES (to much awesome)

ahhh the post-sex stew, nothing is better......also these is some dope beats, keep being funny please


Sexual-Lobster responds:

couldn't agree more, nothing is better after sex than a thick stew.


niuqaojniuqaoj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

so fucking craky perfect

this how the socity looks like
this is just the meaning of love
very well done


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Caboose758Caboose758

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Man, Thats deep.

His love, is indeed as large as brontosaurus. He is a very sexy man.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'm glad you see it my way.


PixelestedPixelested

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Completely flawless

The Velocirapture never know what hit it...unless it was, of course... Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore.

I pity him for having a father who didn't love him, however...but I'll give him some squid tonight.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

Fernando does not oppose the Velocirapture, no, in fact he'd lay down his life for it without a second's hesitation. That is his manwhore way.