Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


cptelectricfeelcptelectricfeel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

amazing

Dude its because of you and your hillarious videos that I have planned a trip to Australia! I hope I run into your crazy ass Sexual Lobster


Sexual-Lobster responds:

well i have to warn you, my sense of humour is not at all typical or common in Australia. Amongst my countrymen I am hated and feared. They tremble as I walk past and avert eye contact with me.


TorrenPzzzTorrenPzzz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

:O ... ha!

tonight I will have sex with you
then we will prepare a stew

so weird! its got a cl tune and catchy lyrics tho



YatsufusaYatsufusa

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Dance is the hidden language of the soul...

Although it's not my personal kind of humor, the ideas are new and original and the song itself is pretty neat. Overall it's a nice piece of work.

I like subtitles, but sadly they are sometimes unreadable. If you could add black borders to your white font it would solve the problem.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i couldnt work out how to do that in flash, but luckily you can hear the words so you should be fine.


Afasi-kornAfasi-korn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

...

Wow... This is fucked up.

I. Love. It.

My father never loved me either... Oh-oh-oh-oooh... *cry*



zdogninjazdogninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

from you usaual

Pleasure island 4 will be the shit


Sexual-Lobster responds:

this IS pleasure island 4. this is what happens as soon as Fernando swears vengeance on the walrus.