Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


YatsufusaYatsufusa

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Dance is the hidden language of the soul...

Although it's not my personal kind of humor, the ideas are new and original and the song itself is pretty neat. Overall it's a nice piece of work.

I like subtitles, but sadly they are sometimes unreadable. If you could add black borders to your white font it would solve the problem.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i couldnt work out how to do that in flash, but luckily you can hear the words so you should be fine.


Afasi-kornAfasi-korn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

...

Wow... This is fucked up.

I. Love. It.

My father never loved me either... Oh-oh-oh-oooh... *cry*



zdogninjazdogninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

from you usaual

Pleasure island 4 will be the shit


Sexual-Lobster responds:

this IS pleasure island 4. this is what happens as soon as Fernando swears vengeance on the walrus.


GmodErkiGmodErki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

ok...

Its good and i guess everyone of us faggots like it... ( were are faggots cuz this got frontpaged )

the only thing thats bad that some scenes repeat



superdeadmansuperdeadman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

lolz!

disturbing yet entertaining ... and catchy as hell ... I love it,good jub fine sir lolz


People find this review helpful!